Look what’s happening at the Grille…….

      * Weekly Specials
      * Tex-Mex Tuesday food & drink specials
      * Trivia Night, Wednesdays 7-9pm on the deck (weather permitting)
       * Happy Hour 3-7pm, Monday-Thursday; $1.50 off all drinks
       * Happy Hour all day Friday!!!
       * Half-price Apps & Buck-a-Shuck Oysters in the bar, Fridays 3-7pm
       * Live entertainment every weekend (no cover charge)
       * Enjoy  $5 Mimosa’s & Bloody Marys on Sundays

 

*Check us out on Facebook

*Follow us on Twitter and Instagram


  Live Entertainment   

Vic Raolji , Friday @ 7pm, 30 September 2022

Nicky Stacy,  Saturday @ 7pm, 1 October 2022

 

Entertainment Schedule 2022

September

Friday, 2 September, 7pm   Spike Settles https://www.facebook.com/spike.settles
Saturday, 3 September, 7pm   The Foundry Trio  https://www.facebook.com/TheFoundryTrio

Friday, 9 September, 7pm   Barry Prosser  https://www.barryprosser.com
Saturday, 10 September, 7pm   Jamie Bishop Duo http://www.jamieonacoustic.com

Saturday, 17 September, 7pm   Keiron Brian Raphael https://www.facebook.com/brian.raphael.507

Friday, 23 September, 7pm   The QiLo  https://qilorocks.com
Saturday, 24 September, 7pm  Dennis Schocket  https://www.facebook.com/dennis.schocket

Friday, 30 September, 7pm   Vic Raolji https://www.facebook.com/acousticvik

 

October 

 

Saturday, 1 October, 7pm   Nicky Stacy https://www.facebook.com/Nickystacylive/
 

Friday, 7 October, 7pm   Keiron Brian Raphael https://www.facebook.com/brian.raphael.50
Saturday, 8 October, 7pm  TBD

Friday, 14 October, 7pm   Spike Settles https://www.facebook.com/groups/382489605262397/
Saturday, 15 October, 7pm   Joe Heilman https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063871410263

Friday, 21 October, 7pm   Brody Wingate https://www.facebook.com/brodywingatemusic/
Saturday, 17 September, 7pm   Cool Change https://www.facebook.com/cool.change.39/


 Past Events

Dennis Schocket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Qi Lo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graff Brothers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Pro Bono