Look what’s happening at the Grille…….

      * Weekly Specials
      * Tex-Mex Tuesday food & drink specials
      * Trivia Night, Wednesdays 7-9pm on the deck (weather permitting)
       * Happy Hour 3-7pm, Monday-Thursday; $1.50 off all drinks
       * Happy Hour all day Fridays!!!
       * Half-price Apps & Buck-a-Shuck Oysters in the bar, Fridays 3-7pm
       * Live entertainment every weekend (no cover charge)
       * Enjoy  $5 Mimosa’s & Bloody Marys on Sundays

 

*Check us out on Facebook

*Follow us on Twitter and Instagram


  Live Entertainment   

Spike Settles, Friday @ 7pm, 1 July 2022

 

The Foundry, Saturday @ 7pm, 2 July 2022

 

Entertainment Schedule 2022

July

Friday, 1 July, 7pm   Spike Settles https://www.facebook.com/spike.settles
Saturday, 2 July, 7pm   The Foundry https://www.facebook.com/officialthefoundry/

Friday, 8 July, 7pm   Day Drinkers https://twitter.com/daydrinkersband?lang=en
Saturday, 9 July, 7pm   Keiron Brian Raphael  https://www.facebook.com/brian.raphael.507

Friday, 15 July, 7pm    Relicoustic  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063590470253
Saturday, 16 July, 7pm   Jamie Bishop https://www.facebook.com/jamie.bishop.9

Friday, 22 July, 7pm   Dave Reed https://www.facebook.com/david.e.reed.92
Saturday, 23 July, 7pm  The QiLo https://www.facebook.com/TheQiLo

Friday, 29 July, 7pm   Vic Raolji https://www.facebook.com/acousticvik
Saturday, 30 July, 7pm   Dennis Schocket https://www.mdparty.com/performers/default?id=8717

Past Events

Dennis Schocket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Qi Lo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graff Brothers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Pro Bono