Look what’s happening at the Grille…….

Weekly Chef  Specials
Mondays –  Wine, Whiskey & Steak Specials, Happy Hour 3-7pm, bar only.
Tuesdays – All-day Tequila & TexMex Specials, Happy Hour 3-7pm, bar only
Wednesdays – Trivia Night @7pm, Happy Hour  3-7pm, bar only.
Thursdays  –   Happy Hour  3-7pm, bar only.
Fridays –   Happy Hour       
          – 1/2 Price Apps and Buck-a-Shuck Oysters in the bar 3-7pm 
          – Live entertainment @7pm
Saturdays
          – Live entertainment @7pm        
         –  1/2 Price drinks for the Ladies starting at 5pm
 Sundays
           –  Breakfast 9am to noon  
           –  Enjoy $5 Mimosa’s & Bloody Marys 

*Check us out on Facebook

*Follow us on Twitter and Instagram


  Live Entertainment   

 

Spike & Tommy , Friday @ 7 pm, 1 March 2024

 

Dave Reed, Saturday @ 7 pm, 2 March 2024

   

 

 

Entertainment Schedule 2024

 

March

Friday, 1 March, 7pm  Spike & Tommy https://www.facebook.com/spike.settles/

Saturday, 2 March, 7pm Dave Reed https://www.facebook.com/david.e.reed.92/

Friday, 8 March, 7pm Anton Tuvalman  https://www.facebook.com/antonplayingmusic/

Saturday, 9 March, 7pm   Joe Heilman  https://www.joeheilman.com

Friday, 15 March,  7pm Jamie Bishop  https://www.instagram.com/jamieonacoustic/?hl=en

Saturday, 16 March, 7pm  Angie Zach  https://www.instagram.com/angiezachmusic/?hl=en

Sunday, 17 March, Saint Patty’s Day, 1pm   No Pro Bono https://www.facebook.com/michael.hiob.7/

Friday, 22 March, 7pm  Anthony Broccolina https://twitter.com/i/flow/login?redirect_after_login=%2Fajbroccolina

Saturday,23 March, 7pm  Gram Positive  https://www.facebook.com/GramPositiveBandMD//

Friday, 29 March, 7pm Common Ground Band  https://www.facebook.com/commongroundbandmusic/

Saturday, 30 March, 7pm. Eric Kearney https://soundcloud.com/ricearney

 

April

Friday, 5 April, 7pm  Spike & Tommy  https://www.facebook.com/spike.settles/

Saturday, 6 April, 7pm  Dennis Schocket https://www.mdparty.com/performers/default?id=8717

Friday, 12 April, 7pm Anton Tuvalman  https://www.facebook.com/antonplayingmusic/

Saturday, 13 April, 7pm  Dear Creek https://www.dearcreekmusic.com/our-music

Friday, 19 April, 7pm  Mike Hiob  https://www.facebook.com/michael.hiob.

Saturday, 20 April, 7pm  The QiLo https://www.facebook.com/TheQiLo/

Friday, 26 April, 7pm Marshall Stone  https://marshallstonemusic.com

Saturday, 27 April, 7pm   Life in Stereo https://www.bandsforhire.net/function-bands/item/13-life-in-stereo

 

May

Friday, 3 May, 7pm  Spike & Tommy  https://www.facebook.com/spike.settles/

Saturday, 4 May, 7pm Joe Teague. https://joeteague.bandcamp.com

Friday, 10 May, 7pm Anton Tuvalman  https://www.facebook.com/antonplayingmusic/

Saturday, 11 May, 7pm. Joe Heilman  https://www.joeheilman.com

Friday, 17 May, 7pm  Cool Change https://www.mdparty.com/performers/default?id=11497

Saturday, 18 May, 7pm. Dave Reed https://www.facebook.com/david.e.reed.92/

Friday, 24 May, 7pm  Common Ground Band  https://www.facebook.com/commongroundbandmusic/

Saturday, 25 May, 7pm   Brody Wingate  https://www.facebook.com/brodywingatemusic/

Friday, 31 May, 7pm  Anthony Broccaloina


Past Events  

Ruff House 

 

The Qi Lo 

 

 

Joe Heilman 

 

Dave Reed